Making Money Versus Building Wealth

In the last few weeks, I have started to conect the dots between building my business, the power of the Internet and investing in my future. In between creating the Upside Down Property Manual, the Teen Money Manuals and the writing and integration of new practical help sections to my online Home Information Publishing Business, I have been working on my mindset.

With every new project I undertake, I am absolutely fascinated by what unfolds as a direct result of a certain course of action. For example, I have been listening to Tony Robbins for the first time and suddenly I find myself creating a new vision board four times larger than the last.

By researching the Upside Down Property Developing Manual I have found invaluable sources for property investments that I never knew existed, and through evolving my own online business into more of an online business training centre for Home Information Publishing I have come across a MLM Business Opportunity that fits it like a glove.

Now all of this not only shows me that my knowledge and understanding of Internet Marketing is growing, and that I am more confident about being able to produce great results with the new skills I have developed, but more importantly I can SEE the difference between the mindset that simply wants to make money and the mindset that is more focused on creating and building wealth.

This in essence is the work of The Law of Attraction of course:-

1. You become what you think about.

2. If you move towards your goal, and take action, then you will be met with opportunity.

What next? I am re-working my Master Planner for the next 6 – 12 months to re-focus and record my new pathways to my destination. Goals are set in concrete, paths are made in sand.

One response to “Making Money Versus Building Wealth

  1. Pingback: Do You Think Like A Wealth Builder, or You More a Sex And The City Kind Of Girl? « Barbara Stanny

Leave a comment